Talented is the talent agency for experienced developers and designers. We’re here to find the most interesting companies and projects for you.
FIND A JOB/PROJECT

WHAT IS TALENTED?

Tailored career possibilities for IT professionals

Talented specializes in offering tailored career possibilities for experienced developers and members of software development teams. Unlike most Talent Agencies, our focus is on your needs. We fulfil developers and designers’ dreams, not companies’ open positions.

 

Just tell us where you’d like to take your career to, and we’ll connect you with the work possibilities that suit your personal preferences and career ambitions best. There are 140 top-tier companies for you to explore.

 

It’s free.

YOUR CAREER IS OUR PASSION

What’s your passion?

Employee

Leave all the detective work to us. We’re here to help you specify potential employers and find the best match for you.

Freelancer

Outsourced project hunting for long-term and fresh independent technology professionals. See the currently available projects here.

Don’t know yet

We’re happy to be your sparring pal and discuss career paths, companies and the requirements of the IT scene with you.

APPLY

TESTIMONIALS

What Talents have to say about us

OUR MODEL

How this works

1
Apply

Get in touch and tell us what you have in mind. Curiosity is enough – you don’t need to be actively looking for a job.

2
Building your profile

Getting to know YOU: In what kind of working environment do you thrive, what are your career ambitions and criteria for future work?

3
Explore opportunities

Sit back and leave all the hassle to us. We’ll scan the job market for you and present the work possibilities that match your preferences.

Fast track? Pick the companies that arouse your interest and start getting offers here.

BEGIN YOUR JOURNEY

OUR PARTNERS

Some of the 140 companies we work with

Who are we looking for?

Our agency works best with enthusiasts who know how to code or design. All our Talents share a genuine passion for making quality work and who are well adaptable in the ever-changing work environment. If you think you fit the description and see yourself as one of the top 10%, apply for Talented Membership and take your career to the next level.

APPLY

OUR TEAM

Who we are

Harri Sieppi
Talent Agent

+358 40 859 6387
harri@talented.fi

Teemu Tiilikainen
Talent Agent

+358 50 463 0004
teemu@talented.fi

Tuomas Jomppanen
Talent Agent

+358 40 350 9156
tuomas@talented.fi

Jasmin Mäki
Talent Agent

+358 40 043 4923
jasmin@talented.fi

Johannes Sarekoski
Talent Agent

+358 50 514 6863
johannes@talented.fi

Maria Kotaniemi
Marketing

+358 44 260 7545
maria@talented.fi

Kaisa Kukkonen
Designer

+358 40 845 0245
kaisa@talented.fi

Mira Matilainen
Talent Agent

+358 44 532 6326
mira@talented.fi

Tiina Hapuoja
Talent Agent

+358 41 310 0672
tiina@talented.fi

Rasmus Sundström
Talent Agent

+358 50 564 2590
rasmus@talented.fi

Jani Muuronen
Talent Agent

+358 40 700 0558
jani@talented.fi

Tommi Talja
Talent Agent

+358 40 746 7385
tommi@talented.fi

Mikko Launiainen
Talent Agent

+358 50 087 7277
mikko@talented.fi

Tanja Lankia
Talent Agent

+358 50 447 2788
tanja@talented.fi

Meeri Sarkkinen
Talent Agent

+358 41 546 1330
meeri@talented.fi

Iris Tandefelt
Talent Agent

+358 40 592 2951
iris@talented.fi