Talented is the talent agency for experienced developers and designers. We’re here to find the most interesting companies and projects for you.
FIND A JOB/PROJECT

WHAT IS TALENTED?

Tailored career possibilities for IT professionals

Talented specializes in offering experienced developers and members of software development teams tailored career possibilities. Unlike most Talent Agencies, our focus is on your needs. We fulfil developers and designers’ dreams, not companies’ open positions.

 

Just tell us where you’d like to take your career to, and we’ll connect you with the work possibilities that suit your personal preferences and career ambitions best. We have 140 top-tier companies and tons of software development jobs and projects for you to explore.

 

It’s free.

OUR MODEL

How this works

1
Apply

Get in touch and tell us what you have in mind. Curiosity is enough – you don’t need to be actively looking for a job.

2
Building your profile

Getting to know YOU: In what kind of working environment do you thrive, what are your career ambitions and criteria for future work?

3
Explore opportunities

Sit back and leave all the hassle to us. We’ll scan the job market for you and present the work possibilities that match your preferences.

Fast track? Pick the companies that arouse your interest and start getting offers here.

APPLY

TESTIMONIALS

What Talents have to say about us

OUR PARTNERS

Some of the 140 companies we work with

Who are we looking for?

Our agency works best with enthusiasts who know how to code or design. All our Talents share a genuine passion for making quality work and who are well adaptable in the ever-changing work environment. If you think you fit the description and see yourself as one of the top 10%, apply for Talented Membership and take your career to the next level.

APPLY

OUR TEAM

Who we are

Harri Sieppi
Talent Agent

+358 40 859 6387
harri@talented.fi

Teemu Tiilikainen
Talent Agent

+358 50 463 0004
teemu@talented.fi

Tuomas Jomppanen
Talent Agent

+358 40 350 9156
tuomas@talented.fi

Jasmin Mäki
Talent Agent

+358 40 043 4923
jasmin@talented.fi

Johannes Sarekoski
Talent Agent

+358 50 514 6863
johannes@talented.fi

Maria Kotaniemi
Marketing

+358 44 260 7545
maria@talented.fi

Kaisa Kukkonen
Designer

+358 40 845 0245
kaisa@talented.fi

Mira Matilainen
Talent Agent

+358 44 532 6326
mira@talented.fi

Tiina Hapuoja
Talent Agent

+358 41 310 0672
tiina@talented.fi

Rasmus Sundström
Talent Agent

+358 50 564 2590
rasmus@talented.fi

Jani Muuronen
Talent Agent

+358 40 700 0558
jani@talented.fi

Joakim Nyberg
Talent Agent

+358 50 523 9214
joakim@talented.fi

Tommi Talja
Talent Agent

+358 40 746 7385
tommi@talented.fi

Helleke
Berlin Agent & Business Developer

+358 40 864 9052
helleke@talented.fi