Talented is the talent agency for experienced developers and designers. We’re here to find the most interesting companies and projects for you.
FIND A JOB/PROJECT or Join our newsletter

Find the best software development jobs & projects

We changed the way IT-recruitment works and turned the focus from companies to talents.
It’s your time to be presented.

 

Talented is a new management agency for developers and members of software development teams. We work with both employees and freelancers and are here to help you find your dream job or project based on your personal criteria. Don’t worry, we don’t do spamming or any other shenanigans. We work for you.

OUR MODEL

How this works

1
Apply

Get in touch and tell us what you have in mind. Curiosity is enough – you don’t need to be actively looking for a job.

2
Building your profile

Let’s get to know YOU. In what kind of working environment do you thrive, what are your career ambitions and criteria for future work?

3
Explore opportunities

Sit back and leave all the hassle to us. We’ll scan the market for you and present the open possibilities that fit your criteria.

Fast track? Pick the companies that arouse your interest and start getting offers here.

APPLY

OUR PARTNERS

Some of the over 100 companies we work with

SEE ALL OUR PARTNERS

TESTIMONIALS

What Talents have to say about us

OUR TEAM

Who we are

Harri Sieppi
Talent Agent

+358 40 859 6387
harri@talented.fi

Teemu Tiilikainen
Talent Agent

+358 50 463 0004
teemu@talented.fi

Tuomas Jomppanen
Talent Agent

+358 40 350 9156
tuomas@talented.fi

Jasmin Mäki
Talent Agent

+358 40 043 4923
jasmin@talented.fi

Johannes Sarekoski
Talent Agent

+358 50 514 6863
johannes@talented.fi

Maria Kotaniemi
Marketing

+358 44 260 7545
maria@talented.fi

Kaisa Kukkonen
Designer

+358 40 845 0245
kaisa@talented.fi

Mira Matilainen
Talent Agent

+358 44 532 6326
mira@talented.fi

Tiina Hapuoja
Talent Agent

+358 41 310 0672
tiina@talented.fi

Rasmus Sundström
Talent Agent

+358 50 564 2590
rasmus@talented.fi

Jani Muuronen
Talent Agent

+358 40 700 0558
jani@talented.fi

Joakim Nyberg
Talent Agent

+358 50 523 9214
joakim@talented.fi

Who are we looking for?

Our agency works best with enthusiasts who know how to code or design. All our Talents share genuine passion for making quality work and who are well adaptable in the ever-changing work environment. If you think you fit the description, apply for our membership and get yourself an agent.

APPLY