Talented is the talent agency for experienced developers and designers. We’re here to find the most interesting companies and projects for you.
APPLY or Join our newsletter

WHAT IS TALENTED?

The world has changed – it’s your time to be presented

Talented is a new management agency for developers and members of software development teams. We help our talents to find the most interesting companies and projects. We strive to change the way recruitment works and turn the focus from companies to talents. Don’t worry, we don’t do spamming or any other shenanigans. We work for you.

OUR MODEL

How this works

1
Get in touch

Contact us and tell us what you have in mind. Curiosity is enough – you don’t need to be actively looking for a job.

2
We build a profile

We get to know you to find out what type of work would fit best for you.

3
Explore opportunities

We start working as your agent to take your career to the next level. Our business is your career.

OUR PARTNERS

Some of the +50 companies we work with

HAVE A CHAT WITH US

Get introduced to the best local and global companies

GET IN TOUCH

TESTIMONIALS

What Talents have to say about us

OUR TEAM

Who we are

Harri Sieppi
Talent Agent

+358 40 859 6387
harri@talented.fi

Janne Valtakari
Talent Agent

+358 45 167 3611
janne@talented.fi

Teemu Tiilikainen
Talent Agent

+358 50 463 0004
teemu@talented.fi

Tuomas Jomppanen
Talent Agent

+358 40 350 9156
tuomas@talented.fi

Jasmin Mäki
Talent Agent

+358 40 043 4923
jasmin@talented.fi

Fernando Arriaga
Talent Agent

+358 45 890 5525
fernando@talented.fi

Who are we looking for?

Our agency works best with enthusiastics who know how to code or design. All our Talents share genuine passion for making quality work and who are well adaptable in the ever-changing work environment. If you think you fit the description, apply for our membership and get yourself an agent.

APPLY